Connect 2017-07-26T19:48:44+00:00

Connect

General Inquiries and Comments

If you have any comments, questions about our resources, or would like to speak to someone on our staff, please visit our feedback page.

Requesting a Speaker from the
Center for the New Energy Economy?

If you would like to send a speaking invitation to Governor Bill Ritter or
another staff member, please fill out the Speaker Request Form (include event date in file name).

Send speaker form request to Wendy Hartzell
Wendy.Hartzell@colostate.edu
Phone Inquiries: (970) 491-2903

Mailing & Physical Address

Fort Collins CNEE/CSU campus
Mail: 1038 Campus Delivery, Fort Collins, CO  80523

Fort Collins CNEE Office
Powerhouse Energy Campus
430 N. College
Fort Collins, CO  80524

Denver CNEE Office
475 17th Street, Ste. 450
Colorado State University Denver office
Denver, Colorado 80202

Administrative Contacts

Maury Dobbie
Assistant Director
(970) 491-3788
Maury.Dobbie@colostate.edu

Wendy Hartzell
Executive Assistant
(970) 491-2903
Wendy.Hartzell@colostate.edu

Social Media

Senior Policy Advisors & Staff

Jeff Lyng
Senior Policy Advisor
(303) 818-2302
Jeff.Lyng@colostate.edu

Tom Plant
Senior Policy Advisor
(303) 249-0887
Tom.Plant@colostate.edu

Patrick Cummins
Senior Policy Advisor, Western States Clean Power Plan initiative
(970) 799-0970
Patrick.Cummins@colostate.edu

Katherine Hoffer
Research Manager
(303) 391-0677
Katherine.Hoffer@colostate.edu

Alison Anson
Research Associate
(303) 391-0669
Alison.Anson@colostate.edu